I never did like rules much.

Though I do have a post full of actual, meaningful content that I mean to put together tonight, there’s no guarantee that I’ll get to it before it’s pretty late here. In the meantime, I will take the easy way out.

Apparently, because someone decided it is (and that someone wasn’t me.), March is “question month” over at LJ. Now usually this doesn’t matter to me at all, since I don’t do that meme in my personal journal. But it occurs to me that it might not be a bad idea to do it in another context.

So, in keeping with the letter (if not the spirit) of the ongoing meme- feel free to ask me questions. Questions about design, about being a designer, about what I think about (insert design thing here.). Whatever.

And I’ll answer whatever comes up (provided it’s not too personal) and then I’ll be talking about bubble diagrams and how furniture concepts are born later tonight.

1 Comment

  1. You have stated in the past that residential design is about the resident, not the designer. How do you approach learning the sensibilities and directions of your clients?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

